Earl Bales Concert Series 2024

The Earl Bales Summer Concert Series is Back!

Enjoy free live performances by local bands at the Barry Zukerman Amphitheater!

Bring your family and friends for a wonderful time at Earl Bales Community Centre, 4169 Bathurst Street, Toronto ON M3H.

All events begin at 6:00 PM

Tuesday July 16, 2024
Danny’s 11

Thursday July 18, 2024
The York Jazz Ensemble

Tuesday July 23, 2024
Papalote

Thursday July 25, 2024
StoneAge

Tuesday July 30, 2024
Sidecar78

Thursday August 1, 2024
Cheryn Lyn and The Catalysts

Thursday August 8, 2024
Strings Attached Orchestra

Thursday August 15, 2024
Klezkonnection

Tuesday August 20, 2024
Shul of Rock

Thursday August 22, 2024
Hand Me Downs

Check out the flyer for more information or call Earl Bales Community Centre at 416-395-7873.

Did you find this information helpful? You can stay up to date by signing up for York Centre's E-News!

Upcoming Events

More recent news

See all posts